ANSWER BY A COMMON INDIAN TO THE QUESTIONS ON SURGICAL STRIKE.

ARVIND KEJRIWAL : ‘1) MODIji, India is getting isolated instead. 2) I support MODIji for his action’.
REPLY : ‘Sir, first you were confuse with your career and now you are confusing us. I mean why are you putting that much pressure on your brain? PM will not be replying you on any side you take’.

KAPIL SIBAL: ‘The Uri Attack would not have happened, had BJP not release Mashoor Ajha, who led to the formation of terror group, Jaish-e-Mohammed’.
REPLY : Sir, Trust me, I thank God for the fact that your party was not in the Government at that time or else those 190 survivors would have lost their lives in the ‘IC-814’ Plane Hijack of 1999. And Sir, I guess, not all are born with supernatural powers like you to have foreseen an event which was to take place after 17 years and let those 190 passengers die only because of that’.

SANJAY NIRUPAM : “I believe that the Surgical Strike is Fake until they come out with some evidence’.
REPLY : “ Sir, first of all, I believe that Indian Army is not like AAP to carry a camera man where ever they go and secondly, I, being a common man believe that the secrecy of a surgical strike has to be kept confidential, any video source or photo copy may be used by the other country as breaching their territory and killing innocent public’.

SHARAD PAWAR : ‘ Four (4) such of Surgical Strikes were carried during UPA rule but that was never made public’.
REPLY : ‘ Yes, sir UPA haven’t , just like they haven’t made the 2G scam, the coal scam and many such scams public. On one hand, your team members were asking for evidence and when the government came up with their statement; now you are again protesting about letting out the matter in public?’.

RAJ THACKERAY : ‘We won’t let any artist from Pakistan to stay and work in India or else they have to face the consequence of it’.
REPLY : ‘Sir, it can be seen that your party has mostly taken up the role of film critics; which film should be released and which to be banned, and your target are mostly those movie stars. I mean come on, it’s time to lift up our socks and fight against the real enemies and work on the real problems, although I believe that every ties with Pakistan at this time be suspended, be it related to cinema or sports or anything’.

ARVIND KEJRIWAL : ‘ I want proof to believe the Surgical Strikes’.
REPLY : ‘Not Again Kejru… Although your question is valid to some extent this time, I mean a person always sees his own refection everywhere, just like we believe you when you promised us of a better and Safe Delhi, of free water, electricity and free wifi etc etc’.

OM PURI: ‘ Who has told that young soldier to pick up gun and be in the border…. I believe films should not be stopped between the two countries’
REPLY : ‘Sir, I have heard that a man loses his ability to think logically with age and you just prove that true. And yes, I will definitely be watching your class acting in your new Pakistani Film that was released recently’.

RAHUL GANDHI :’PM MODI is hiding behind the Blood of Indian Soldiers’.
REPLY : ‘I don’t think that any statement by an immature Child needs to be attended and guess with the coming UP election, he will be taking out time to visit Agra*’

AKSHAY KUMAR, NANA PATEKAR, ANUPAM KHER : ‘For me India comes First’.
REPLY : ‘ True Indians, Respect Sir’.

We are shameless to be honest, first we demand for a serious action to be taken up by our government and when they do and inform us, that an action has been taken, we once again question them back.
I am not from any party nor am I supporting anyone here but at this time keeping everything aside, I want to say, “Come on India; let’s show our support to INDIA and OUR Indian Army”.

P.s.: The Quotes are not exact quotes.

Leave a comment